This website is best experienced with a modern web browser. Consider upgrading your browser for a faster and more secure experience.

Go to Web Banking

Staff Directory

We are here to help!

Melinda J. Best, CEO – mjbest@affinityonefcu.org

Kerry Coan, Director of Operations – kcoan@affinityonefcu.org

Christine Digirolamo, VP of Lending – cdigirolamo@affinityonefcu.org

Bridgette Smith, Accountant – bsmith@affinityonefcu.org

Karie Carlson, Branch Supervisor – kcarlson@affinityonefcu.org

Clarissa McNeal, Jamestown Sr. Member Service Rep. – cmcneal@affinityonefcu.org

Laurie Clinger, Lakewood Teller Manager – lclinger@affinityonefcu.org

Tony Valvo, Marketing/Member Service – avalvo@affinityonefcu.org

Jim Hartman, Collections/Compliance – jhartman@affinityonefcu.org

Contact Us

Terms and Conditions Apply

  • * Rate shown is the lowest rate offered for this loan type.  This rate is offered to the most credit-worthy borrowers.  Actual loan rate may vary based upon creditworthiness of the borrower(s).  Credit union staff are available to explain applicable interest rates based upon your particular credit score

  • Rates are for comparison purposes only and are subject to change without advance notice.  Refer to the credit union for rate updates.

Close
Loan Amount
Rate
Number of Payments
Total Loan
Monthly Payment